How To Watch Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Reddit Free NFL

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Online. Packers vs Chiefs: Kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV, and live stream NFL. Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in 2022 NFL Preseason Game. Chiefs vs. Packers preseason Week 3: How to watch, listen and stream online. Follow the game Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream information and online score, prediction, TV channel, preview lineups, start date, and updates of results of Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs on August 25 2022 in the 2022 NFL preseason game 2022. Start time: 8:00 p.m. m. ET.

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Online Free

Read more:- Do I qualify for student loan forgiveness? What to know about Biden’s debt plan

Packers vs Chiefs: Kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV, and live stream NFL.
Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream

 

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream: The Green Bay Packers will wrap up the 2022 preseason schedule with a trip to Kansas City to play the Chiefs on Thursday night.

Matt LaFleur’s team won’t be playing veteran starters, including quarterback Aaron Rodgers, but those in the roster bubble — and there are plenty — will have another excellent chance to earn a spot on the starting 53-man roster.

Here’s everything Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream you need to watch or stream the preseason game:

What: Green Bay Packers (1-1) at Kansas City Chiefs (1-1)

When: Thursday, Aug. 25 at 7:00 p.m. CT

Where: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri

TV Channels: Packers TV Network, NFL Network

Radio: Packers Radio Network

Stream: NFL+

Televised Areas: Locally, nationally

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream

Local networks: WTMJ-TV, WGBA-TV, WQOW-Eau Claire, WXOX-La Crosse, WKOW-Madison, WAOW-Wausau, KQDS-Duluth/Superior, WLUC-Marquette, WMBD-Peoria, KCCI-Des Moines, KWWL-Cedar Rapids, KTVI-St. Louis, KETV-Omaha, KNDB-Bismarck, KRDK-Fargo, KNDM-Minot, KDLT-Sioux Falls, KYUR-Anchorage, KATN-Fairbanks, KJUD-Juneau.

Thursday night’s Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream contest will be live on the NFL Network nationwide. Those fans in the market can stream the game on Packers.com. The official site will also carry a live broadcast of the radio broadcast. NFL+ holds preseason games out of the market.

Read more:- House Of The Dragon: Biggest Changes To The Book In Episode 1

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Online

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Online
Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream

Packers Are Favored

Clearly, sportsbooks are counting on a Jordan Love vs. Chad Henne quarterback matchup. In FanDuel Sportsbook, the Packers are 1-point favorites with a total of 35.5 points. The total is the lowest of any game on the preseason slate.

Worthless History

The Packers and Chiefs have met 19 times in the preseason. They are 9-9-1 in those games, including 4-4 in preseason finals.

How to Watch Packers at Chiefs

Live TV: The game will air on the Packers TV Network, with Kevin Harlan and John Kuhn on the call. The network consists of WTMJ-TV, Milwaukee; WGBA-TV, Green Bay; WQOW/ABC, Eau Claire, Wis.; WXOW/ABC, La Crosse, Wis.; WKOW/ABC, Madison, Wis.; WAOW/ABC, Wausau, Wis.; KQDS/FOX, Duluth, Minn./Superior, Wis.; WLUC-NBC/FOX UP, Escanaba/Marquette, Mich.; WMBD/CBS, Peoria/Bloomington, Ill.; KCCI/CBS, Des Moines, Iowa; KWWL/NBC, Cedar Rapids/Waterloo, Iowa; KTVI/FOX, St. Louis, Mo.; KETV/ABC, Omaha, Neb.; KNDB/BEK, Bismarck, N.D.; KRDK/BEK, Fargo, N.D.; KNDM/BEK, Minot, N.D.; KDLT/NBC, Sioux Falls, S.D.; KYUR/ABC, Anchorage, Alaska; KATN/ABC, Fairbanks, Alaska, and KJUD/ABC, Juneau, Alaska.

NFL Network: Not in the Packers TV Network viewing area? No problem. NFL Network will air the game live. It will feature the Chiefs’ feed, which means Ari Wolfe and former NFL quarterback Trent Green on the call.

Radio: The call of Wayne Larrivee and Larry McCarren can be heard on the Packers Radio Network. There’s a new flagship station, with WRNW-FM 97.3 in Milwaukee replacing WTMJ.

Tune in here for Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs Live Score in 2022 NFL Preseason Game 2022

Don’t miss a single detail of the match with Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream live updates and commentary. Follow with us all the details, comments, analysis, and lineups of this Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs game for the 2022 2022 NFL Preseason Game by Packers Radio Network.

What time is Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs match for the 2022 NFL Preseason Game 2022?

This is the start time for the Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs game on August 25 in various countries:

Argentina: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Bolivia: 8:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Brazil: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Chile: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Colombia: 7:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Ecuador: 7:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

United States (ET): 8:00 PM on NFL + and NFL Network

Spain: 2:00 AM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Mexico: 7:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network and NFL Network Premium

Paraguay: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Peru: 7:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Uruguay: 9:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network

Background Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs

Very even balance in recent games with a favorable balance for the Chiefs with a record of three wins and two losses, where they have exchanged wins in the regular season in the last three years.

Green Bay Packers 7-13 Kansas City Chiefs, 2021

Green Bay Packers 31-24 Kansas City Chiefs, 2019

Kansas City Chiefs 20-27 Green Bay Packers, 2019 (Preseason)

Green Bay Packers 21-33 Kansas City Chiefs, 2018 (Preseason)

Green Bay Packers 7-17 Kansas City Chiefs, 2016 (Preseason)

Key Player Kansas City Chiefs

Such is the level of Patrick Mahomes that last Saturday against the Commanders he only played two offensive series and they were more than enough to cause damage and score two touchdowns; he is expected to have some activity for this engagement.

Key player Green Bay Packers

Jordan Love has had very good performances in these games, especially last Friday at home when he defeated the New Orleans Saints, so head coach Matt LaFleur himself has recognized the growth he has had and it could be a guarantee if Aaron Rodgers injures.

Chiefs vs Packers Live Stream Online

Key player Green Bay Packers
Image: NFL

 

When do the Packers and Chiefs debut?

The Green Bay Packers will debut on Sunday, September 11 when they face the Kansas City Chiefs as visitors; while the Chiefs will have a tough test at home against the Arizona Cardinals.

Kansas City Chiefs: a second joy

The Kansas City Chiefs had a good performance last game where they defeated the Washington Commanders and with a double game at home to end the preseason, it will be good for them to polish details, especially in the defensive zone where they have been weak at times. especially in high school.

Green Bay Packers: the last test

Before the start of the regular season, the Green Bay Packers will have a good test against the Chiefs, where Aaron Rodgers will most likely not be active, although this game will be special because many young players are looking to earn their place in the final. roster, while the receivers will have to polish and improve, after criticism from Aaron Rodgers.

The Kick-off

The Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs match will be played at Arrowhead Stadium, in Kansas City, United States. The start is scheduled at 20:00 p.m. ET

Also Read:

Leave a Comment